agents

For all professional enquiries regarding Daniel Hope, please email Marco Meyer (Office@DanielHope.com)

For press enquiries, please email "21C Media Group" for the US and "WildKat PR" for Europe:

21C Media Group
162 west 56th Street, suite 506
New York, NY 10019
www.21cmediagroup.com
Tel +1 646-532-4371
Cell +1 917-856-7254
skype maxlefer
twitter www.twitter.com/maxlefer 
Max Lefer - mlefer@21cmediagroup.com

WildKat PR
7-15 Rosebery Avenue
London
EC1R 4SP
www.wildkatpr.com
+44(0)20 7499 9334
UK: Victoria Ford - victoria@wildkatpr.com
All other European territories - Vesna Vujat - vesna@wildkatpr.com

 

Fanmail or personal messages sent to these addresses will not be answered. Please use the Email Form on this website to contact Daniel Hope.

 

The following is a list of Daniel Hope's local management team:

Kirchner Musikmanagement
(Germany, Austria and Switzerland)
Contact: Mr Andreas Kirchner
Rumfordstrasse 2
D-80469 München
Germany
Tel: +49 89 215567-400
Mobile: +49 177 3222424
Fax: +49 89 215567-409
EMail: ak@kirchnermm.de
Skype: akkirchnermm
Web: www.kirchnermm.de


International Classical Artists

(UK and Ireland)
Stephen Wright
Chairman | Head of Artist Management
 
Contact: Ms. Liz Sam
Dunstan House
14a St Cross Street
London EC1N 8XA
Tel: +44 (0)20 7539 2640 (direct)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7902 0520
Fax: +44 (0)20 7404 0150
E-mail: LSam@icartists.co.uk
Website: www.icartists.co.uk
Daniel Hope at ICA: LINK


Opus 3 Artists
(USA and Canada)
Contact:
Patricia A. Winter
470 Park Avenue South - Ninth Floor
New York, NY 10016
Tel: +1 (212) 584-7525
Fax: +1 (646) 300-8525
E-mail: PWinter@opus3artists.com
Website: www.opus3artists.com


Svenska Konsertbyrån AB

(Scandinavia)
Contact:
Mr Maximilian Schattauer
Managing Director

Karlbergsvägen 52, 1 tr

SE-113 37 Stockholm, Sweden

Tel: + 46 8 665-8088

Mobile: +46-734-03 1918
Fax: + 46 8 665-8066
E-mail: maximilian@svenskakonsertbyran.se
Website: www.svenskakonsertbyran.se


Pere Porta Concerts, S.L

(Spain)
Contact:
Ms Carmen Soler
Moià n. 1 , 2ª Planta
08006 Barcelona
Tel:  + 34 93- 217 52 28
Fax: + 34 93- 414 70 36
E-mail: carmensoler@pereportaconcerts.com
Website: www.pereportaconcerts.com


RESIA srl

(Italy)
Contact:
Ms Luisa Panarello
Via Manzoni 31
I - 20121 Milano
Tel. +39 02 654161-2-3
Fax +39 02 6597851
E-mail: l.panarello@resiartists.it


Interartists Amsterdam
Classical Music Management

(Benelux)
Contact:
Mr Stephan Brekelmans
please send your mail to:
Postbox 94359
1090 GJ  Amsterdam
Tel: +31 20 845 36 04
Mobile: + 316 523 44 668
E-mail: stephan.brekelmans@interartists.nl
Website: www.interartists.nl


Amati Inc.

(Japan)
Contact: Mr Yuji Arai
S201 1-14-5 Akasaka Minato-Ku
Tokyo 107-0052, Japan
Tel: +81 3-3560-3007
Fax.+81 3-3560-3008
Mobile: +81 90 76362908
E-mail: yuji.arai@amati-tokyo.com
Website: www.amati-tokyo.com


SOLEA Management
(France)
Contact:
François Guyard
Tour Essor, 14 rue Scandicci
93500 Pantin
Te.: +33 1 48 44 21 77
E-mail: francois.guyard@solea-management.com
Website: www.solea-management.com

 

latest cd release

Spheres